fbpx

Just a quick note to share some exciting news…

I will be appearing live on CNN’s Roland Martin Show tonight!

I will discuss the advantages of adopting domestically vs. internationally and the impact that celebrities such as Madonna have had on adoption. You can watch at the following times:

5:00pm Pacific Time
6:00pm Mountain Time
7:00pm Central Time
8:00pm Eastern Time

Tune in to CNN to watch live! As always, I look forward to this opportunity to educate and inform others about the blessing of adoption.

Lifetime Adoption
Written by Lifetime Adoption

Pin It on Pinterest