Our Profile

Brad & Lillian

Back to search

State We Live in: Texas
Our Religion: Catholic
Stay At Home Parent: Yes
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months, 3 Months – 12 Months
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, Hispanic, Native American

Send Us A Message

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Watch Our Video

Hello from Texas!

We are a loving family of 3 who are hoping to expand our family through adoption. We have always planned to adopt, and we’re ready to add another child to our lives. Being parents has been a great joy for us, and we would love to provide a loving home for your child to thrive in. If you’re comfortable, we are open to staying in contact with you, and to getting to know you more.

About Us

We shared classes in college where we met and became friends. After graduating, we fell in love. We have been together for 8 years and married for 5 of those years. While we were able to have our daughter, Scarlett, in 2019; due to medical reasons, we are hoping to grow our family through adoption. We have flexible schedules and work from home part of the time, and a lot of our family is looking forward to helping us out with another child.

We love to visit new places and see other cultures. We have been to multiple countries overseas, including Japan. We like to stay active by going on hikes, taking our daughter to the park, and playing on our arcade dance machine for a fun indoor workout. We love board games, video games, crafting projects, singing in the choir at church and reading to Scarlett at bedtime. Our home and hearts are full of love. We have a strong Catholic faith and strong family values that we will share with your child.

About Lillian

Lillian has a playful personality that keeps us laughing all day. She keeps our household organized and is a great planner. She is creative and I always love to see what new projects she comes up with!

Lillian enjoys martial arts and has earned a black belt. She loves to organize our home, craft new projects, and sew. Scarlett is always by her side. She has embraced motherhood and is so excited to raise your child in our loving home.

About Brad

Brad is a caring and thoughtful husband and father. He is always there for us and is willing to help anyone in need. He has a fun personality; we always have fun together.

Brad enjoys reading in his down time. He is an awesome baker and enjoys hosting events in our home so he can prepare special dishes. He enjoys growing plants, including a garden for food. He is such a wonderful father to Scarlett and I am so excited to watch him be a father of two.

Our Family

Our Daughter

Our daughter Scarlett is the light of our lives. She is coming into her personality and loves reading books and playing with our dog, Midna. We know she will be a loving sister!

Our Family

We have a very close-knit family, often seeing extended family for a meal every other week. All the grandparents are within driving distance, as well as Lillian’s 2 brothers in town, and several cousins in the area. Brad’s sister is in Denver and visits every year. Every few years there is a family reunion where the whole extended family gets together.

We make Christmas stockings for each family member and get annual ornaments that memorialize special events for that year. We are so excited to carry on this family tradition with our children!

Our Home in Texas

We live in a large city in Texas. Our home has 4 bedrooms with a large backyard. We have a nursery for Scarlett and will be converting another room to a nursery for our future child. Our neighborhood has large lots with greenery and trees. Often, we see neighbors as we walk the neighborhood as a family. There is a zoo and children’s museum in town and festivals regularly in and around the town.

We have one dog, Midna, we rescued as a puppy. She loves walking and fetching balls. She has plenty of experience being around kids, including our daughter and young nephews.

Our Promise

We promise to raise your child in a faith filled, supportive, and financially stable home. We promise to provide your child with an excellent education, encouragement to pursue their dreams every day, and will be there every step of the way for them. We will support your child in whatever they find to be their passion will all our hearts. We will make sure your child knows
their story and how you’ll always be special to our family.

We are open to staying in contact with you through letters, photos, and visits. We are looking forward to learning more about you! To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About Brad

Education: Bachelor's Degree
Profession: Software Developer
Stay-At-Home: Part time
Racial Background: Caucasian

His Favorites:

Drink: Green Tea
Ice Cream Flavor: Mexican Vanilla
Food: Thai food
Movie: Starship Troopers
TV Show: Supernatural
Board Game: Glory to Rome
Animal: Whale Shark

More About Lillian

Education: Bachelor's Degree
Profession: Software Engineer
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Hispanic

Her Favorites:

Drink: Lemonade
Ice Cream Flavor: Vanilla
Food: Spaghetti
Movie: Wonder Woman
TV Show: Stargate SG-1
Board Game: Mysterium
Animal: Wolf

More About Our Family

Our Special Interests

Lillian loves to sew, craft, play board games, do martial arts, play video games. Bradley loves to read, play board games, and bake delicious treats!

Our Faith


About Our Home

We live in a 4 bedroom house in Texas with lots of room for another child to grow!

In Closing

Being parents has been a great joy for us, and we would love to provide a loving home for your child to thrive in. If you’re comfortable, we are open to
staying in contact with you, and to getting to know you more. We will support your child in whatever they find to be their passion will all our hearts, and will make sure your child knows how special you will always be to our family. We look forward to talking with you!

Send Us A Message

Pin It on Pinterest