fbpx

Our Profile

Brant & Liesa

Back to search

State We Live in: Hawaii
Our Religion: Christian
Stay At Home Parent: Yes
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Any Race, African American, African American/Hispanic, Asian, Caucasian, Caucasian/African American, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, East Indian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American

Learn More About Us

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Hello from Hawaii! We want to be parents and raise a child with love and encouragement, just like we were. We have been married for 8 years and we hope to share our love for each other with a baby. We believe adoption is a beautiful way to build a family!

About Us

We want to share all aspects of our lives with our child. From our love for travel, to a strong education, fitness, sports, languages, cultures, and hobbies. We are passionate about music and art, and want to give our child the means to explore any of these areas freely, and pursue what they love. We have a huge heart for animals, and want our child to be surrounded by love from us, pets, family (that can include you, too!), and friends. Our faith is a large part of our lives, and we believe in raising a child who loves and respects both people and God.

About Liesa

I enjoy photography, playing the violin, fitness, and am interested in languages.

About Brant

I enjoy hiking, scuba diving, working out, and playing guitar.

Our Home in Hawaii

We have a loving, single-family waterfront home in Hawaii that we share with our 2-year-old pup, Atlas, as well as our kitties, Lio and Pumpkin.

In Closing

Our profile is in progress and we look forward to sharing more about us soon! In the meantime, we’d love to talk or answer any of your questions. To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About Brant

Education: Master's Degree
Profession: US Marine Corps Officer
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasian

His Favorites:

Food: Bacon Blue Cheese Burger
Book: The Wheel of Time
Hobby: Snow skiing
School Subject: Physics
Holiday: Christmas
Vacation Spot: New Zealand
Exercise: Weightlifting

More About Liesa

Education: Master's Degree
Profession: Adult Education Administrator & Homemaker
Stay-At-Home: Yes
Racial Background: Caucasian

Her Favorites:

Food: I go straight for dessert!
Book: Unbroken
Hobby: Cuddling our pets
School Subject: Art
Holiday: Christmas
Vacation Spot: Anywhere near the ocean
Exercise: Running

More About Our Family

Our Interests

We enjoy traveling, fitness and sports, and learning about languages and cultures.

Our Faith

Christian

Pets

We have one dog and two cats.

About Our Home

We are a military family living in Hawaii.

In Closing

Thank you for learning about us! We would love to get to know you and find out your hopes and dreams for your child. We have a loving, active life to share with a child and look forward becoming parents through open adoption. When you're ready, we'd love to talk with you!

Pin It on Pinterest