fbpx

Our Profile

Chase & Aspen

Back to search

State We Live in: Iowa
Our Religion: Christian
Stay At Home Parent: Yes
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months, 3 Months – 12 Months
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Any Race, African American, African American/Hispanic, Asian, Caucasian, Caucasian/African American, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, East Indian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Open to Twins: Yes

Send Us A Message

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Hello! We have always pictured our family having multiple children, and we know first-hand the blessing of adoption! Becoming parents through the adoption of our daughter has meant the world to us. Our family is excited to expand through adoption again!

About Us

We’ve been happily married almost 5 years and came to adoption after learning neither of us could have children biologically. We always imagined raising our children close in age, so we’re excited to be ready to adopt again. As a family we enjoy movie nights and bedtime stories. We also look forward to summers at the lake!

About Aspen

I enjoy reading, gardening, boating, and DIY projects.

About Chase

I enjoy golfing, movies, biking, and fishing.

Our Family

Our daughter, Charleigh Sue, is almost 2 years old. We adopted her as a newborn, through open adoption, and we know she’ll make a great big sister one day!

Our Home in Iowa

We have a 2-story home with 4 bedrooms, a big deck to hang out on, and a movie theater in the basement. We have 3 dogs and 2 tropical fish tanks in our home with us as well.

Our Promise

We promise to honor our commitment to you and your baby, as adoptive parents. We look forward to teaching our children to be respectful and accepting to everyone.

Our full profile is in progress right now, so please contact Lifetime to learn more about us or set up a time to talk! We’re happy to answer any of your questions.

To contact us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About Chase

Education: Some College
Profession: Freight & Shipping Logistics
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasian

His Favorites:

Food: Hawaiian Pizza
Sport: Basketball
Music: 90s Pop
Disney Movie: Aladdin
Season: Summer
Animal: Red Panda
Vacation Activity: Snorkeling

More About Aspen

Education: Bachelor's Degree in Marketing
Profession: Banking
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasian

Her Favorites:

Food: Sushi
Sport: Football
Music: Country
Disney Movie: Maleficent
Season: Fall
Animal: Penguin
Vacation Activity: Exploring/Sight Seeing

More About Our Family

We both enjoy...

Outdoor fun, such as biking, boating, and staying active.

Our Faith

We are Christians.

In Closing

Thank you for learning more about us as you consider adoption for your baby! As parents we will teach our children to respect and accept others. You will always be a special part of our family's story, if you decide we are the right choice for your baby's future, and we will honor our commitment to you as adoptive parents. When you're ready, we'd love to talk and get to know you! Contact Lifetime to set up a call or message with us.

Send Us A Message

Pin It on Pinterest