Our Profile

Chris & Andrea

Back to search

State We Live in: Virginia
Our Religion: Christian
Stay At Home Parent: Yes
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Caucasian, Caucasian/African American, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic
Open to Twins: Yes

Learn More About Us

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

home study badge

Hi! Thank you so much for considering us as adoptive parents for your child. We’ve been married for over four years and have wanted to add a baby to our lives from the beginning. We’ve had difficulty getting pregnant and feel led to grow our family through adoption. It’s exciting to become first-time parents this way! We have always dreamed of being parents and, coming from big families ourselves, we would love to share everything we have with a child. We look forward to getting to know you and finding out what you hope for your baby’s future, as well as the kind of connection you’d want to have with us after the adoption.

In Closing

As parents we will create and provide a solid upbringing in faith and unconditional love for our child to grow up. We want to instill a bright future with the opportunity to grow and learn, always knowing he or she is loved and accepted. We will be there for your child, no matter what, and we will always speak of you with love.

We’d love to talk or answer any of your questions. To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About Chris

Education: Masters Degree in Finacial Economics and Public Policy
Profession: Chief Information Security Officer
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasian

His Favorites:

Ways to Relax : Playing games on the couch
Dessert : Red Velvet Cake
Season : Fall
Holiday : Christmas
Movie : Jurassic Park
Color : Orange
Thing About Being a Parent: Being there for our child and helping him or her grow up and watching them achieve their potential

More About Andrea

Education: Masters Degree in English as a Second Language
Profession: ESL Kindergarten Teacher
Stay-At-Home: Yes
Racial Background: Caucasian

Her Favorites:

Ways to Relax : Reading a book or watching a movie
Dessert : Homemade Chocolate Cookies
Season : Summer
Holiday : Christmas
Movie : You've Got Mail
Color : Pink
Thing About Being a Parent: Reading bedtime stories and taking him or her on family vacations

More About Our Family

Our Special Interests

We both love playing board games! Andrea is into hiking and crafting. Chris likes hunting and cooking.

Our Faith


Our Musical Interest

Our musical interest is definitely routed from our upbringing. Andrea enjoys music from the 90s where Chris tends to shy more towards country and classical music. However when together we definitely tend to listen to Christian music in the car and in the house when working on cooking or cleaning.

About Our Home in Virginia

We live in a beautiful neighborhood at the end of a cul-de-sac. There is a neighborhood horse, named Jake, who lives across the street and loves to have the children who walk by on the walking path nearby say hello. We have 4 bedrooms and plenty of space to grow our family. We cannot wait to cook in our kitchen for our family and listen to a little one play with our pup Milo as they run in our gated backyard.

We have a sweet dog too! Milo is an Australian Shepherd and great with kids.

In Closing

We're honored and grateful for this chance to tell you about us as you decide what you want for your child's future. Thank you for considering us as adoptive parents for your baby! We've wanted to add a baby to our lives for a while and it's exciting to be in this process to adopt. If you're comfortable, we'd love to learn more about you and the kind of adoption you want. We're open to sharing contact throughout your child's life and will always hold a special place for you in our hearts. Hoping to talk with you soon! Please contact Lifetime to ask about us.

Pin It on Pinterest