Our Profile

Chris & Noel

Back to search

Watch Our Video
State We Live in: South Carolina
Our Religion: Christian
Stay At Home Parent: No
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months, 3 Months – 12 Months, 1 and 2 Years, 3 and 4 Years
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Asian, Caucasian, Caucasian/African American, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic
Sibling Group: Yes
with the oldest up to 4 years old.
Open to Twins: Yes

Learn More About Us

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

home study badge

Watch Our Video

Hey! We are Chris and Noel – friends for 14 years and married for over ten. We live in South Carolina with our smart, energetic 6 year old son and two loveable dogs. We value a good education, mutual respect, and helping others. We are a loving and faithful family, open to sharing our life’s journey with you through pictures and visits. We know God has a plan for us, and we would be honored for you to be part of our family’s story.

About Us

When we first met, we both knew it was something special. We were married in 2012 and welcomed our son, Colton, into our world after struggling with infertility for several years. We enjoy many outdoor family activities such as riding bikes, golfing, boating, or building sandcastles at the beach. Playing board games, building Lego cities, and watching movies are always a hit when staying indoors. We are excited to continue making memories as our family grows through adoption, and we look forward to sharing these moments with the birth family along the way.

About Chris, by Noel

Chris is an amazing partner, dad, and provider for our family. Chris grew up in New Jersey surrounded by loving parents, siblings and extended family. He played lacrosse in college while majoring in journalism and is now the head of a digital marketing agency.

Chris is an avid golfer who loves vintage muscle cars (especially Mustangs), cooking, and spending time with family. He is an amazing cook and enjoys trying new recipes or coming up with dishes of his own. Chris is truly a hands-on dad. Whether it’s a nerf battle in the yard or swimming in the neighborhood pool, he is first to jump right in! He is always finding teachable moments in everyday life so that Colton will be a well-rounded and well-mannered kiddo, prepared for anything life may throw his way. Chris is thrilled to continue to share these values with our next child.

About Noel, by Chris

Noel keeps us organized and on track. A registered nurse by education, she has a compassionate heart coupled with a little southern grit. She grew up in a loving, Christian family, with one older sister who is her best friend. She was blessed a few years ago with a career opportunity that allows her to work from home, which gives her the flexibility to keep her parenting priorities at the forefront.

Noel enjoys being outdoors, family bike rides, jogging, and gardening. She loves the water and is always planning the next family trip to the beach! She dabbles with essential oils and loves coming up with new combinations to diffuse around the house. She enjoys baking on occasion, and her chocolate chip cookies are a family favorite. Noel is a natural-minded momma whose caregiving approach is holistic and filled with love.  Noel looks forward to loving and nurturing our next little one too!

About big brother, Colton

Colton is our sweet six-year-old kiddo and brings so much joy into our lives. He loves hot wheels, construction trucks, bike riding, playing his drums, and telling silly jokes. He makes us laugh every single day!

Colton is looking forward to being a big brother and helping Mom and Dad care for another little one. He is at the perfect age to help guide a younger sibling in the ways of the world, and we know he will not only be a great big brother but an amazing friend and protector.

Our Lowcountry South Carolina Home

With five bedrooms and four bathrooms, our home is the perfect size for our needs with room to grow. Not far from family and in a great school district, our neighborhood was designed for nature lovers. There are hiking trails, fishing ponds, a community pool, and oversized sidewalks for family bike rides.

Our hometown has all of the conveniences we enjoy with a small-town feel. Living near the coast, we love boating with friends or day trips to the beach. We enjoy dining out at one of the amazing restaurants nearby or going to the farmer’s market for fresh, local goods. We love where we live!

Our Promise

We promise to love your child unconditionally, giving him/her the best of ourselves as parents and providing all the support needed for him/her to thrive. We promise to raise your baby with a foundation in faith and the ability to confidently move through life with a joyful heart. We will provide a safe and secure home environment filled with love, laughter, and mutual respect. We look forward to making special memories as a family, whether it’s watching movies at home or enjoying family vacations away from home. We honor your decision and we promise to shine a positive light on you to foster a healthy, open adoption relationship. We would love to keep in touch at your comfort level.

If you would like to learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About Chris

Education: Bachelors Degree
Profession: President, Digital Marketing Agency
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasian

His Favorites:

Foods: Pizza, Beef Wellington, Prime Rib
Color: Any shade of blue
Movies: Caddyshack, Tin Cup, Anything Pixar
Sweets: Peanut butter cups
Time of the Year: College football season
Vacation Destination: Mountain resort with golf
Hobbies: Golf, Watching football with friends

More About Noel

Education: Bachelor's Degree
Profession: Clinical Data Reviewer
Stay-At-Home: No, but work from home
Racial Background: Caucasian

Her Favorites:

Foods: Pizza, Filet Mignon, Sushi
Color: Light blue or yellow
Movies: Elf, Princess Bride, Anything Hallmark
Sweets: Oatmeal cream pies
Time of the Year: Halloween through Christmas
Vacation Destination: Beach resort with spa
Hobbies: Gardening, Biking, Anything on/at the beach

More About Our Family

Our Pets

We have two adorable and sweet, small breed dogs that are part of our family. Rosie was rescued around 11 years ago and stole our hearts at first sight. Although she is close to 13 years old, she still has spunk and enjoys fetching squeaky toys, belly rubs, and lots of treats. Jake is 12 years old, also a rescue, and joined our family in 2019. He is the ultimate lap dog who just wants to be with his people. Both are non-shedding, mixed breeds that are gentle and lovable around adults and kiddos alike!

Our Musical Interest

We love most all music and genres, from jazz to country to alternative to hip hop, it just depends on the mood of the day or activity at hand. Music moves the body and the soul, and we hope to foster a love of music within our children, expanding into learning to play instruments in the years to come.

Our Extended Family

Our family thrives on spending time together. We are lucky to live near Noel’s parents (Granny and Grandpa) and grandmother (Gigi) and try to visit with them as often as possible. We take a trip to middle Tennessee to visit Noel’s sister’s farm once a year, where we love feeding the animals and relaxing on the porch. Chris’ sister and brother live in different areas of the US, so we cherish our time with them when we are able to coordinate a visit. We were blessed to live near Chris’ parents before their passing. We know they are looking over us from Heaven and will live in our hearts forever!

In Closing

We feel so blessed to be on this adoption journey and know that God has a plan for our family. We welcome the opportunity to speak with you so we can get to know one another better. We would be honored to be chosen as adoptive parents to your child and would love to continue this special journey together with you.
Warmest Regards,
Chris and Noel

Pin It on Pinterest