fbpx

Our Profile

Jeremy & Amber

Back to search

State We Live in: Texas
Our Religion: Christian
Stay At Home Parent: No
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Asian, Caucasian, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American

Send Us A Message

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Thank you for taking the time to read more about us. We would love the opportunity to speak with you and open our arms to your child! We have felt that God has called us to adopt ever since we got engaged. We are not able to have children biologically, so we have chosen to grow our family through adoption. We want to be a support to you and offer a loving, fun, and faith-filled home to your child. We look forward sharing with a child our faith in Jesus, family traditions, a safe, loving home, and a whole lot of fun.

We are working on completing the rest of our profile, so if you have any questions at all, please contact Lifetime to talk or message with us: call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

Looking forward to sharing more!

More About Jeremy

Education: Associates of Art Degree
Profession: Medical Supply Chain Technician
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasian

His Favorites:

Food: Mexican
Vacation Spot: Carnival Cruise
TV Show: Friends
Music: Country & Christian
Movie: Mighty Ducks
Guilty Pleasure: Shopping at Cabela's
Bible Verse: 1 Samuel 16:7 "...People look at the outward appearance, but the Lord looks at the heart."

More About Amber

Education: Nurse Assistant Certification
Profession: Customer Service for Appraisals
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasian

Her Favorites:

Food: Mexican & Italian
Vacation Spot: The beach
TV Show: Grey's Anatomy
Music: Christian
Movie: Legally Blonde
Guilty Pleasure: Hallmark Christmas Movies
Bible Verse: Isaiah 41:10 "So do not fear, for I am with you...I will strengthen you and help you..."

More About Our Family

Our Special Interests

Jeremy enjoys playing and watching sports, fishing, and music. Amber loves crafts, sewing, and baking.

Our Faith

Christian

About Our Home

We live in safe neighborhood in a 3 bedroom home with a big backyard and covered patio. There are 2 neighborhood pools and a park within walking distance. We already have the nursery ready, set up as gender neutral because we are open to either a boy or a girl.

Our home is just a short 10 minute drive away from Amber's parents, so your child would have grandparents to love on them often. Our families are just as excited as we are about our plans to adopt!

In Closing

We welcome an open adoption and would love to be a support to you as we get to know you through this process. We are ready and excited to raise a child together! If you have any questions or want to talk, please contact Lifetime. Thank you for considering us!

Send Us A Message

Pin It on Pinterest