fbpx

Our Profile

Oreste & Catherina

Back to search

State We Live in: Georgia
Our Religion: Catholic
Stay At Home Parent: No
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months, 3 Months – 12 Months, 1 and 2 Years
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Any Race, African American, African American/Hispanic, Asian, Caucasian, Caucasian/African American, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, East Indian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Sibling Group: Yes

Learn More About Us

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Watch Our Video

Hello from Georgia!

Thank you for considering us! We promise to provide a happy home, loving big brother, and a supportive family for your child to thrive in. Catherina is a pre-school teacher and Oreste gets to work from home, so our work schedules easily accommodate family time. We value education, faith, and relationships with loved ones.

We would be honored to adopt a boy or girl of any racial background, and look forward to having another child in our lives to love and nurture. If you’d like, we would enjoy sharing an open adoption with you! We would love to get to know you and the wishes you have for your child’s future.

About Us

We have been married for 10 happy years and have a beautiful son, named Sebastian. We haven’t been able to expand our family biologically, and we feel like we’ve been called to adopt our next child.

We own and run a photo booth business for local weddings and events. It is so much fun to set it up and give people something to remember! We truly enjoy any time we are together, from running our business, going to church together, or taking road trips as a family. We would love to include another child in our lives!

Together we love:
• Cooking meals as a family
• Dinner at the table each night
• Yoga

About Oreste

Oreste is a loving, kind, and supportive husband and father. He is the foundation of our family and brings everyone together with his caring personality. He is always making Sebastian and I laugh!

Oreste works from home as an insurance professional. Outside of work, he spends a lot of his time serving our church’s Youth Ministry, planning events, leading the events, and helping the kids. He also loves watching sports, taking us to games, reading, and eating my delicious baked goods (like cake and cookies!). Watching him parent Sebastian has been one of the highlights of my life. He is so patient and thoughtful with him, and I am excited to watch him be a father to your child.

About Catherina

Catherina is the most nurturing mother to our son, Sebastian. She loves being a mom and lights up every time she is around children. She will drop everything for the ones she loves, helping out when needed. She has a fun-loving personality and enjoys nothing more than making us smile.

Catherina enjoys working in our photo booth business and setting up all the fun props. She loves her job as a preschool teacher and spending time will the kids. In her spare time, Catherina likes baking my favorite chocolate chip cookies, and gardening vegetables and herbs in the backyard. She is looking forward to sharing our cozy home with your child!

Our Home in Georgia

Our 4 bedroom home is in a lovely location in Georgia. We have a fenced in backyard, family friendly neighbors, playgrounds, and a lot of close activities that we like to do as a family. Our home has plenty of space for our children to grow and play, and we have started to set up a nursery for our next little one.

We have a dog named Oliver, who is great with children and loves playing with Sebastian.

Our Family

We stay close with our families and get together as often as possible. Catherina’s father also lives with us, and it’s so fun having grandpa to spend time with every day.

We love traveling a couple times a year, to places like New York and Georgia, to see our families for the holidays. They are all so excited to add another member to our family.

Our Son

Our son, Sebastian, is 8. He is a lot like Oreste in how he is so smart and fun to be around. He is passionate, loving, outgoing, and will be a loving big brother! He is excited to share his passions with your child and teach them the ropes.

Our Promise

We promise to provide your child with a life full of love, laughter, and encouragement. We will make sure your child grows up with an excellent education and a faith-filled home. Our home will be a safe, secure, and supportive space for your child to grow into the person he or she is meant to be.

We look forward to speaking with you and hearing the hopes you have for your child. We are open to sharing contact after the adoption, if you’d like, such as with letters, photos, and visits. To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

Very thoughtfully, Oreste & Catherina

More About Oreste

Education: Bachelor's Degree
Profession: Work From Home Insurance Professional
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Hispanic

His Favorites:

Ice Cream Flavor: Pistachio
Place: At the beach with my family
Vegetable: Plantain
Board Game: Monopoly
School Subject: Social Studies
Store: Costco
Holiday: Thanksgiving

More About Catherina

Education: Masters Degree
Profession: Teacher
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasian

Her Favorites:

Ice Cream Flavor: Chocolate
Place: At home with my family
Vegetable: Eggplant
Board Game: Candyland
School Subject: Science
Store: Target
Holiday: Christmas

More About Our Family

Our Special Interests

We love to cook together, go to yoga class, watch movies, travel throughout the United States, and be very active in our church. We have a photo booth business and have so much fun going to events!

Our Faith

We are Catholic and are very involved in our church. Catherina loves helping out in the elementary Sunday school classes, Oreste works in the Youth Ministry 4-5 times a week, and Sebastian always enjoys coming along with us and helping out.

About Our Home

We live in a 4 bedroom home that is located in a family friendly neighborhood. Our community has a pool, tennis court, and playground.

Pin It on Pinterest