fbpx

Our Profile

Stephen & Meron

Back to search

State We Live in: California
Our Religion: Christian
Stay At Home Parent: No
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months, 3 Months – 12 Months, 1 and 2 Years, 3 and 4 Years
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: African American, African American/Hispanic, Caucasian/African American, Caucasian/Hispanic, East Indian
Sibling Group: Yes
Up to 6 years old

Send Us A Message

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Hello! We are Stephen and Meron! We have been married almost 7 years and are so excited to become first-time parents through adoption. Adoption was always part of our family plan and we’re ready to share our lives with a child.

About Us

We both enjoy movies and being outside, especially with our dog, Loki.

About Meron

I enjoy traveling, spending time with friends, family and our dog. I love shopping, even if it’s for a pair of socks, and watching movies, or reading a book sitting on the beach listening to the waves.

About Stephen

I am a BIG soccer fan. I get up early every weekend to watch all the games. I’m also a big movie fan, and enjoy reading in the sun (I always try to read at least one book a month and love to sit in a park or the backyard whenever I can).

Our Home in California

We live in California where we have built a happy and comfortable life, with our dog, Loki. We live in a 3 bed and 2 bath house and a big backyard with lots of room for kids to run around and play in. Our neighborhood is in one of the best school districts in the Bay Area and it is surrounded by plenty of parks within walking distance.

In Closing

Our profile and website are still in progress, so if you have questions or want to learn more about us, just ask Lifetime! We’re happy to talk or message with you.

To contact us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About Stephen

Education: Degree in Business Management
Profession: Director of Sales
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasian

His Favorites:

Food: Steak
Movie: The Shawshank Redemption
Book: Shantaram
Place: Chicago, Illinois
Animal: Dog
Dessert: Mint chocolate ice cream
Music: Indie Rock

More About Meron

Education: Degree in Accountancy & Finance
Profession: Senior Manager of Recruiting
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: African American

Her Favorites:

Food: Pasta
Movie: Love and Basketball
Book: The Secret
Place: Nice, South of France
Animal: Dog
Dessert: Anything chocolate!
Music: R&B

More About Our Family

Fun Fact About Us

We met when we worked for the same major web services company.

Our Faith

Christian

Our Pets

We have an awesome dog, Loki, who is great with children.

What we love about where we live...

We're close to the ocean and other beautiful places to enjoy the outdoors.

In Closing

Thank you for considering us as adoptive parents for your baby! We feel blessed and grateful for the possibility of becoming parents through adoption. If you'd like, we welcome the chance to get to know you, and we'd be happy to share updates as your child grows up. We look forward to talking with you!

Send Us A Message

Pin It on Pinterest