Our Profile

Tyler & Brooke

Back to search

Watch Our Video
State We Live in: Ohio
Our Religion: Christian
Stay At Home Parent: Yes
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months, 3 Months – 12 Months, 1 and 2 Years
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Any Race, African American, African American/Hispanic, Asian, Caucasian, Caucasian/African American, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, East Indian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Sibling Group: Yes
Up to age 5 years old
Open to Twins: Yes

Learn More About Us

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Watch Our Video

Hello from Ohio!!

We are a fun-loving couple that enjoys the getting together with family and friends and spending time outdoors! We want to thank you for taking the time to get to know more about us. We are excited about this journey and believe that it is Gods plan for us to become parents through adoption! We look forward to giving your child a strong foundation of faith, education, support, and most importantly love. We are excited to meet you and find out all of your hopes, dreams, and desires for your child and answer any questions that you may have. We promise to keep an open relationship with you with letters, photos, and visits at your comfort level.


About Us

We were lucky enough to grow up in the same community and attend the same middle and high school. That is where our relationship began over 16 years ago. Our relationship is built on trust, laughter, faith and most importantly an abundance of love. We both love spending time together and with our family and friends during family game nights and cook-outs. We love the outdoors and enjoy a fun spontaneous camping trip somewhere new! We also love spending some quality time in nature with our dogs, Remi and Nala. We are so ready and excited to include your child into all of these fun adventures!

My Husband Tyler, from Brooke

Tyler is an amazing husband and I know will make the most amazing dad! He is kind, compassionate and hard-working. He is a great provider for our family and works hard everyday alongside of his dad, uncle and youngest brother in their family owned business. Tyler is an avid outdoorsman. He enjoys hunting, fishing and exploring nature. He is an amazing uncle to our 4 year old nephew and loves to take him on all the outdoor adventures. Tyler is the absolute best partner in life and I am excited to watch him be the best father!

My Wife Brooke, from Tyler

Brooke is the most loving and thoughtful person that I know and is always putting the needs of others before herself. She enjoys the outdoors and loves going on walks through nature!  Together, we own a competitive cheer and tumbling gym where Brooke loves to spend all of her free time. Brooke has always been a natural with children. She is very passionate about her work and loves to help the children grow and learn new skills. We are blessed that Brooke is able to have a flexible work schedule and she looks forward to being a stay-at-home mom! With Brooke’s kind and loving heart, I know she will make the best mother imaginable!

Our Family

Family is very important to us! We both are very close to our families and our families are both close with each other. We enjoy and are very thankful to spend holidays together as one big family! All of our family lives very close by and we love getting together with them on the weekends and visiting. We both love being an aunt and uncle to our 4-year-old nephew and we are looking forward to adding our own child into the family mix. Our families are very supportive of our decision to adopt and they can’t wait to meet their new grandchild, cousin, niece or nephew. We are also very blessed to have some lifelong friends that live close by and are very excited for us and our adoption journey. Your child will be surrounded by love the minute they arrive.

Our Home in Ohio

We live in a four-bedroom home in Ohio out in the country located near good quality schools! Our community is very tight-knit and filled with kind and loving people. We are lucky enough to have a backyard with plenty of space to run and play. We live within walking distance of our favorite ice cream stand. Together with our dogs, Nala and Remi, we love to take Sunday walks down to get ice cream. We love our home and are excited to raise our family here.

Our Promise

We promise to raise your child in a safe, stable and loving Christian home. We promise to always support them in not only their educational goals but also in their path in pursuing their dreams. We will offer an unlimited amount of encouragement and as many opportunities that your child could ever want or need. We promise to fulfill our commitment to each other in our marriage to provide a home full of unconditional love. We promise that your child will always know their adoption story and look forward to an open relationship through letters, photos, and visits if you would like.

If you would like to learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About Tyler

Education: High School Diploma
Profession: Specialized Laborer
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasion

His Favorites:

Food: Stuffed Peppers
Outdoor Activity: Hunting and Fishing
Time of the Year: Fall
Vacation/Adventure : Tennessee
Color: Blue

More About Brooke

Education: Associate Degree in Applied Science - Occupational Therapy Assistant
Profession: Business owner
Stay-At-Home: Yes!
Racial Background: Caucasion

Her Favorites:

Food: Mexican
Outdoor Activity: Camping
Time of the Year: October-December
Vacation/Adventure : Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Color: Teal

More About Our Family

Our Special Interests

We own a competition cheer and tumbling gym. Brooke loves to spend time with the kids and loves watching them learn and grow from week to week!

Tyler loves to hunt and fish. His free time is spent in the woods or on the side of the lake. When he isn't able to go he loves to target practice with his bow in the back yard.

We are avid outdoors people! We love to pack up our camper and go discover new campgrounds for the weekend. Every day is a new adventure for us!!

Our Faith

We are a Christian family that believes in the importance of raising our family to love and trust God as much as we do. We want to raise our children to have a strong foundation of faith.

Our Musical Interest

We both enjoy country music and have attended several country music concerts together.

About Our Home

We live in a four-bedroom home out in the country located near good quality schools! Our community is a very tight-knit community, filled with kind and loving people. We are lucky enough to have a backyard with plenty of space to run and play. We live within walking distance of our favorite ice cream stand. Together with our dogs, Nala and Remi, we love to take Sunday walks down to get ice cream. We love our home and can't wait to raise our family here.

In Closing

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about us and our extended family. We are so excited to share our love with your child and welcome them into our supportive home. We look forward to sharing our love of the great outdoors, Sunday icecream and all of our family traditions all while keeping an open relationship with you through letters, pictures, and visits at your comfort level!

Pin It on Pinterest