fbpx

Our Profile

Brian & Maryann

Back to search

State We Live in: Montana
Our Religion: Christian
Stay At Home Parent: No
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Any Race, African American, African American/Hispanic, Asian, Caucasian, Caucasian/African American, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, East Indian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Sibling Group: Yes
Up to 6 years old
Open to Twins: Yes

Send Us A Message

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Hi! We feel in our hearts that adoption is the right choice for us. We are excited to welcome your child into our hearts and provide them with a lifetime of love, growth, and opportunities.

About Us

We both work in the medical field and enjoy music and hiking. We’ve been married almost 8 years.

About Maryann

Maryann is a Registered Nurse and enjoys baking.

About Brian

Brian is a Pharmacist and likes to play guitar.

Our Home in Montana

We have a two-story home with 5 bedrooms and lots of room for a child to grow and play!

Our Family

Maryann brought 3 amazing children into our marriage. Our daughters, Taylor and Emily, are grown and out of the house. Our son, Trevor, is 15 and lives with us much of the time. They are excited about welcoming another sibling to the family!

In Closing

Our promise is to raise your child in a stable, supportive home that is filled with unconditional love, laughter, and a lifetime of family adventures.

We are working on our profile and will have more to share soon! In the meantime, if you have questions or want to talk, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About Brian

Education: Bachelor's Degree in Pharmacy
Profession: Pharmacist
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasian

His Favorites:

Food: Chinese
Vacation: Bahamas
Place to Visit: Glacier Park
Holiday Tradition: Cooking the Thanksgiving meal
Hobbies: Playing guitar and music
Movie: Harry Potter
Music: Rock and Reggae

More About Maryann

Education: Bachelor's Degree in Nursing
Profession: Registered Nurse
Stay-At-Home: Part-time
Racial Background: Caucasian

Her Favorites:

Food: Italian
Vacation: Jamaica
Place to Visit: Beaches and lakes
Holiday Tradition: Decorating the Christmas tree with family
Hobbies: Baking and gardening
Movie: Elf
Music: Country and Rock

More About Our Family

Our Special Interests

Hiking and music are two of our favorite things to do together.

Our Faith

Christian

Our Musical Interest

We enjoy many kinds of music, but we both especially love rock.

Our Pets

We have 2 of the sweetest rescue pups, named Sage and Rosie. They are very cuddly and friendly, and they love children.

In Closing

We're so grateful to be considered as you decide what you want for your baby's future. Thank you! We would love to learn more about you and the hopes you have for your baby. Family is everything to us and we hope to get the chance to raise a child together. If you want to talk, or if you have any questions, just ask Lifetime about us!

Send Us A Message

Pin It on Pinterest