Our Profile

Chris & Irene

Back to search

State We Live in: Texas
Our Religion: Catholic
Stay At Home Parent: No
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months, 3 Months – 12 Months, 1 and 2 Years
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Caucasian/Hispanic, Hispanic, Native American
Sibling Group: Yes
Up to 2 years old
Open to Twins: Yes

Learn More About Us

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

home study badge

God placed in our hearts a call to adopt during our struggle with infertility. We are ready and excited beyond words to complete our family and adopt again. We’re a bilingual family too! ¡Somos una familia bilingüe!

The things we’d love to share with your child are: Reading and praying together every night before bedtime, playing outside at the playground, visiting the local zoo and museums, taking trips to the beach to play in the sand and swim, swimming in our community pool together, fishing, playing with toys and building Legos, enjoying family game night, dancing together when we celebrate moments, enjoying family vacations, and just enjoying the Blessing of having family time together and above all ensuring God is in our lives.

We’d love to talk or answer any of your questions. To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About Chris

Education: Associates Degree in Applied Studies, Specialized training in Diesel Automotive Technology
Profession: Business Owner
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Mexican/Hispanic

His Favorites:

TV Show: Yellowstone
Meal to Cook: Pozole
Ice Cream: Tin Roof
Candle Smell: Clean Linen
Drink: Coke Zero
Spanish Singer: Michael Salgado
Color: Blue

More About Irene

Education: Masters of Business Administration in Healthcare Management, Bachelor’s Degrees in Chemistry, with 2nd Major in Spanish & Clinical Laboratory Science
Profession: Lead System Infection Preventionist
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Mexican/Hispanic

Her Favorites:

TV Show: 1923
Meal to Cook: Tacos
Ice Cream: Butter Pecan
Candle Smell: Apple
Drink: Topo Chico
Spanish Singer: Enrique Iglesias
Color: Purple

More About Our Family

Our Special Interests

Chris enjoys fishing, stock market analysis, and fixing things. Irene enjoys relaxing at the beach, reading books, and swimming. Our family's favorite board game is Monopoly!

Our Faith


Our Son

Our son, Otávio, is 6 years old. He will be a wonderful big brother! We're all excited to grow our family through adoption again.

About Our Home in Texas

We live in a family-friendly area just outside of Houston. We also have one pet named Liberty Grace.

In Closing

Thank you for considering us as you make plans for your child's future. We would be honored to be chosen as adoptive parents for your child. Open adoption has been a beautiful experience for us and we welcome the chance to know you and share ongoing contact, if you want. We're ready to grow our family again through adoption! Please contact Lifetime to ask about setting up a call with us. We'd love to learn more about you and your child.

Pin It on Pinterest