Our Profile

Craig & Andrea

Back to search

State We Live in: Georgia
Our Religion: Catholic
Stay At Home Parent: No
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months, 3 Months – 12 Months, 1 and 2 Years
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Any Race, African American, African American/Hispanic, Asian, Caucasian, Caucasian/African American, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, East Indian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Sibling Group: Yes
Up to 2 years old
Open to Twins: Yes

Learn More About Us

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Hello! We believe that we have been called to adopt and we have been blessed with a life we’d love to share with a child. We are excited to share our lives as parents through adoption. We look forward to sharing our faith, love of nature and animals, a solid education, travel adventures, good laughs and meals at the table.

We’d love to talk or answer any of your questions. To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About Craig

Education: Bachelor of Science Degree in Computer Science; Master of Science & Cybersecurity in Computer Science
Profession: Military Officer
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasian (French Canadian)

His Favorites:

Season: Fall
Place I'd Love to Visit: Belgium
Sweet Treat: Salted caramel filled dark chocolate
Hobby: Working on cars (currently a green Mini Cooper named Nigel)
Place to Shop: Lowe's & Tractor Supply
Rainy Day Activity: Sipping coffee with Andrea on the porch, listening to the rain
Subject in School: Science

More About Andrea

Education: Bachelor of Arts Degree: Spanish and Russian; Master of Arts Degree in Management; Juris Doctor Degree for Law
Profession: Attorney
Stay-At-Home: Part-time (I work from home most days)
Racial Background: Multiracial (Portuguese and English by way of Africa and Indian by way of South America)

Her Favorites:

Season: Fall
Place I'd Love to Visit: Japan
Sweet Treat: Oreo cookies and milke
Hobby: Learning to cook new things (lately it's bread!) & taking care of our chickens
Place to Shop: Any supermarket
Rainy Day Activity: Baking and reading a book next to a window
Subject in School: Foreign Languages

More About Our Family

Our Special Interests

Andrea: Cooking, reading, being outside in nature and traveling with Craig

Craig: Working on cars and computers, eating Andrea’s homecooking, being outside and traveling with Andrea

Our Faith


Fun Fact

We both love learning other languages! Currently we're both learning Korean. Craig can speak a little Spanish and Andrea speaks Portuguese, Spanish, French, and a bit of Russian.

About Our Home in Georgia

We’d describe our home setting as “modern country living.” We have one cat and ten chickens! Our home is in a rural area that is only 15-20 minute from the hustle and bustle – from great schools and parks to restaurants! We love where we live and have created a peaceful and loving environment. We're on about 10 wooded acres between two ponds and also has a barn and two chicken coops. There is so much room for a child to run around and explore. Our house is built-in a ranch style and has high ceilings and an open eating and living space. We’ve started working on the nursery which has two large sunny windows overlooking part of the tree line where a lot of birds love to eat and rest.

In Closing

Thank you for considering us as adoptive parents for your child! We would be honored and blessed to welcome your child into our family and to grow a relationship with you. It's our hope to get to know you and hear about the kind of adoption you want, as well as the life you want for your child. When you're ready, we'd love to talk or video chat! Just ask Lifetime about us to set up a call.

Pin It on Pinterest