fbpx

Our Profile

Joel & Jill

Back to search

State We Live in: Oregon
Our Religion: Christian
Stay At Home Parent: Yes
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months, 3 Months – 12 Months, 1 and 2 Years
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Any Race, African American, African American/Hispanic, Asian, Caucasian, Caucasian/African American, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, East Indian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American

Learn More About Us

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Hello! Years ago, God placed it on our hearts to adopt; to share the love in our hearts with a child who needs a safe, loving, and supportive home. We look forward to sharing with your child our deepest love, strongest support, abiding faith, and tons of fun and learning opportunities along the way!

Our profile is in progress and we look forward to sharing more about us soon! In the meantime, we’d love to talk or answer any of your questions. To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About Joel

Education: Bachelor's Degree
Profession: Engineering Manager
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasian

His Favorites:

Movie: The Princess Bride
Food: Shoyu Chicken with Rice
Activity: Tinkering with computers and electronics
Sports: To Watch: Football, To Play: Basketball
Fantasy Car: Dodge Viper
Song: "Thriller" by Michael Jackson
TV Show: Any show from the Star Trek universe

More About Jill

Education: Bachelor's Degree
Profession: Stay at home mama
Stay-At-Home: Yes!
Racial Background: Caucasian

Her Favorites:

Movie: The Muppet Christmas Carol
Food: Eggs Benedict
Activity: Reading or listening to podcasts
Sports: To Watch: Football, To Play: Kickball
Fantasy Car: 1955 C1 Corvette
Song: 311's version of "Love Song," or Rascal Flatt's "Life is a Highway"
TV Show: Community or The Office

More About Our Family

Our Special Interests

We enjoy music, art, and technology.

Our Faith

Christian

Our Children

We have one son, Micah, who is 4 years old.

About Our Home

We live in a two-story craftsman-style home in a suburban area bordering a large urban city in Oregon.

In Closing

We appreciate your time to think about what you want for your baby's future. We're honored to be considered as adoptive parents for your child! Our children will always be our priority and we promise to honor our commitment to you and your child. We hope to learn more about you and welcome the chance to share an open adoption, if you'd like that. Thank you so much!

Pin It on Pinterest