Our Profile

Jordan & Tina

Back to search

State We Live in: South Carolina
Our Religion: Catholic
Stay At Home Parent: No
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Asian, Caucasian, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, Hispanic
Open to Twins: Yes

Learn More About Us

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Hello! We are hoping to adopt a child because we’ve been unable to conceive a baby, but have taken that as a sign that God’s path for us is to become parents through adoption.

Things we look forward to sharing with a child: Can we say everything? We like to travel and show the baby the world, especially Disney. But we also moved to Myrtle Beach because there are so many indoor and outdoor activities, and we live in a beautiful development with a club house that includes a pool, playground, tennis, basketball, and newly built bocce court. Most important we are Catholic, and we want to raise our baby in that faith, not just the traditions and customs but also understand why they’re important for their own spiritual growth.

We’d love to talk or answer any of your questions. To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About Jordan

Education: Bachelor's Degree in Graphic Design
Profession: USPS Carrier
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasian

His Favorites:

Movie: It's A Wonderful Life
Christmas Tradition: Watching the kids in our family open their gifts
Vacation Spot: Youngstown, Ohio (my hometown!)
Thing About Spring: Evening walks with our dog on the beach
Beach Time Activity: Relaxing to the sound of the calming waves
Song: Dear Younger Me, by Mercy Me
Thing About Building Legos Together: Conversation & team work

More About Tina

Education: Master's Degree in Social Work
Profession: Medical Hospice Social Worker
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasian

Her Favorites:

Movie: Princess & The Frog
Christmas Tradition: Holiday movies
Vacation Spot: Disney World & Florida
Thing About Spring: Flowers in bloom
Beach Time Activity: People watching with our dog & hunting for sea shells
Song: Any Disney showtune!
Thing About Building Legos Together: Finding new Disney sets to work on as a couple

More About Our Family

Our Special Interests

We love traveling, Disney, swimming, the beach, building Legos, spending time with family, and walking our dog, Polo.

Our Faith



We have one dog, Polo, a Morkie who is great with babies and kids.

About Our Home

We live in South Carolina in a ranch style house with 3 bedrooms.

In Closing

Thank you for considering our family for your child! We would be honored to welcome your child and embrace a connection with you through open adoption. It would be a dream come true to share as parents our love for Disney and traveling, beach life, and family time. We hope to get to know you and the life you picture for your baby. If you're comfortable, we welcome the chance to share future contact and updates as your child grows up. Contact Lifetime to connect with us!

Pin It on Pinterest