fbpx

Our Profile

Kevin & Kim

Back to search

State We Live in: Florida
Our Religion: Christian
Stay At Home Parent: No
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months
Our Gender Preferences: Girl
Our Race Preferences: African American, African American/Hispanic, Caucasian/African American, East Indian, Native American
Sibling Group: Yes

Send Us A Message

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Hello! Thank you for considering us. We are Kevin and Kim and we are hoping to grow our family through adoption. We are a loving Christian couple who will provide strength, support, and a safe, stable home for your child. We look forward to sharing our love of travel, eating dinner together as a family and learning new opportunities with your child.

If you’d like, we are open to sharing letters, photos and visits with you after the adoption.

Our profile is in progress, so if you have any questions or would like to talk, just ask Lifetime about us! We’d love to talk or message, and look forward to getting to know you.

About Us

Fun fact: We are both chefs! We also enjoy traveling, our friendly Beagle, and time with family.

About Kim

I am an executive pastry chef. I enjoy trying new cuisine, reading, and working with chocolate!

About Kevin

I am a sous chef and I enjoy ALL sports.

Our Home in Florida

We live in a spacious condo that is always filled with homecooked meals!

Our Family

We look forward to sharing the love and support of our family with the child we adopt. Everyone is excited to meet the child who will join our family.

Our Promise

After a few years of trying to conceive, we believe God has meant for us to adopt. We are thrilled to grow our family this way, and look forward to sharing our lives as parents.

If you’d like, we welcome a relationship with you. To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About Kevin

Education: Culinary Degree
Profession: Sous Chef
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Black/ French

His Favorites:

Food: Ice cream
Time of the year: Summer
TV show: Anything on ESPN
Thing to do on our day off: Take our dog to the dog park

More About Kim

Education: Bachelors Degree & Culinary Degree
Profession: Pastry Chef
Stay-At-Home: Part time
Racial Background: African American

Her Favorites:

Food: Mexican food, especially tacos
Time of the year: Fall and winter (although we don't get a lot of cold weather in Florida)
TV show: Law and Order
Thing to do on our day off: Sit by our pool

More About Our Family

Our Special Interests

We are both chefs. so cooking is in our blood. We also love to go out and try new restaurants, visit new cities, and explore new cultures.

Our Faith

Christian

Our Musical Interest

Kevin prefers sports and hip hop radio, and Kim prefers old school R&B and talk or comedy radio.

About Our Home

We have a spacious 2 bedroom condo in a very secure building with wonderful neighbors.

In Closing

We promise to be open with your child about their birth family and their adoption story. Thank you for considering us! We are excited to speak with you.

Send Us A Message

Pin It on Pinterest