fbpx

Our Profile

Nick & Noelle

Back to search

State We Live in: Wisconsin
Our Religion: Christian
Stay At Home Parent: Yes
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months, 3 Months – 12 Months
Our Gender Preferences: Girl
Our Race Preferences: Any Race, African American, African American/Hispanic, Asian, Caucasian, Caucasian/African American, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, East Indian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American

Send Us A Message

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Watch Our Video

Hi, we are Nick and Noelle from Wisconsin. We are a family of 4 and we are excited to welcome a little girl into our family! We have always had a heart for adoption and, after experiencing pregnancy difficulties with our boys, feel it is how God intends for our family to grow. We both have family and friends who have adopted and some who are adopted themselves, and we’ve seen what a blessing adoption can be for everyone. We are so grateful that you have taken your time to get to know us.

About Us

We have been happily married for 13 years, and have 2 boys, Ethan & Cole.  Learning about God and how to love others is important to our family.  We attend church as often as we can and our boys love to attend Vacation Bible School and the other programs our church offers.  

We love going to the ocean and are huge Disney and Marvel fans. We enjoy seeing the newest movies as soon as they come out, and we go to Disney on Ice every winter. When it comes to Holidays we always go big. For Christmas, we all wear matching pajamas, read special Christmas stories, see the lights and watch Christmas movies each night leading up to Christmas.  We also love to celebrate the 4th of July with family and friends. Several of our family members are in the military, and we love to honor and support them. 

About Nick

Nick enjoys photography, drawing, astronomy, fishing, and anything that goes fast.  One of his favorite things is to try out new roller coasters with the boys. He is a great Dad and loves spending time with our boys. He is very hands-on and plays with them whether it’s building a snowman and having snowball fights, or building sand castles. He loves building with Legos and is a true kid at heart.  Nick is a small business owner, which allows him to work from home so he is always around when we need him. Nick is excited to have a little princess to take to Disney and go with on Daddy-Daughter dates.

About Noelle

Noelle has a huge heart and has always dreamed of adopting.  Her love for others is what I admire most about her.  She enjoys helping people in the church by taking them meals and praying for them.  Noelle worked as a Registered Nurse before becoming a stay at home mom.  She loves learning about natural ways to keep our family healthy and knows a lot about essential oils.  In her free time, she enjoys going to movies, plays, and concerts.  She loves to spend time with the kids, taking them to museums, on field trips, shopping, doing crafts, playing board games, and baking with them. Noelle is great at baking and decorating cakes and cupcakes.  She loves a good party and helps the boys plan fun themed birthday parties each year.  Noelle is excited to have a little girl in our home to have tea parties with, take shopping, and create special memories. 

Our Home in Wisconsin

We have been blessed with a large, 5 bedroom home, that is in a safe, quiet, semi-rural neighborhood.  We have a large swing set and a good sized yard that backs up to a community park with a walking trail. We are a short drive away from several big cities, so we are able to attend many cultural and sporting events.

Our Sons and Family

We have two boys, Cole who is 12 and Ethan who is 9.  Both are kind, inquisitive and excited to welcome home a baby sister! We know that they will both make wonderful big brothers. 

Our extended family is really excited about the adoption as well. Noelle’s parents live just minutes away and we see them frequently. Nick’s parents, grandparents, and siblings live in Michigan, just a short drive away. When not visiting, we keep in touch frequently with Facetime and phone calls. Family is very important to us. 

Our Promise

We promise to raise your daughter in a loving and stable home. We will give her a quality, private education, and encourage her to pursue the talents God has given her, whether music, sports, art classes or whatever interests her. We also promise to teach her about God and take her to church with us and instill godly values into her life. We would love to send you pictures, letters, and video clips, and stay in touch with you however you wish.

To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About Nick

Education: College
Profession: Software Developer
Stay-At-Home: Yes
Racial Background: Caucasian

His Favorites:

Vacation Spot: Indian Rocks Beach
Ice Cream: Black Cherry
Candy: Snickers
Movies: Anything Marvel
Music: Celtic Thunder & other Celtic music
Food: Steak & Seafood
TV Shows: The Flash, The Goldbergs, Last Man Standing

More About Noelle

Education: Nursing Degree
Profession: Registered Nurse/SAHM
Stay-At-Home: Yes
Racial Background: Caucasian

Her Favorites:

Vacation Spot: Anywhere near the ocean!
Ice Cream: Mint Chocolate Chip
Candy: Dove Chocolate
Movies: Hallmark Christmas Movies
Music: Michael Bublé & Christian music
Food: Pasta
TV Shows: Man with a Plan, Hallmark mystery movies, When Calls the Heart

More About Our Family

Our Special Interests

Spending time at the ocean and the beach is one of our favorite things in the world. We try to get down to Florida, to the Gulf as often as possible. We enjoy playing games as a family, going to zoos and museums, and going for walks by the lake. We enjoy building with Legos together as a family and have a weekly family pizza and movie night every Friday.

Our Faith

Both of us were blessed to have been born into Bible-believing, Christian families. We try to make the Bible the baseline for every decision we make and action we take. We believe that a loving, all-powerful God sent his son to die in order that we can spend eternity in Heaven with him when our time on this Earth is done. Until then, we believe it is our job to be a blessing to our fellow man and to show God's love to those that come into our lives. Our faith and trust in God has brought us through tremendous times of both blessings and of sadness, allowing us to grow even in the midst of adversity.

Our Musical Interest

Music is still a big part of our lives. We enjoy listening to a wide variety of music, including some Country, Contemporary Christian, and Celtic music. Our favorite artists include Celtic Thunder, Michael Buble, and a variety of other artists. Our boys both love listening to Patch the Pirate's adventures and music as well.

About Our Home

We live in a beautiful two-story home with a half acre of land, that back up to a 9-acre park that is part of our neighborhood. Our home has 5 bedrooms, one of which will belong to your little girl.

In Closing

Thank you for taking the time to read through our website and getting to know us. We are excited to grow our family and welcome your daughter with open arms of love, support, and faith. We would love to send you pictures, letters, and video clips, and stay in touch with you however you wish.

Send Us A Message

Pin It on Pinterest