fbpx

Our Profile

Ryan & Virginia

Back to search

State We Live in: Alabama
Our Religion: Catholic
Stay At Home Parent: Yes
Our Age Preferences: Any Age, Newborn-3 Months, 3 Months – 12 Months, 1 and 2 Years, 3 and 4 Years
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Caucasian, Caucasian/African American, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Sibling Group: Yes
Up to 6 years old
Open to Twins: Yes

Send Us A Message

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Hello! We’ve been trying to have a child for five years but have been unable to conceive. We both desire a large family and hope to grow our family through adoption. Ryan has an adopted brother and we’ve both seen how beautiful and fulfilling adoption can be. We would love to get to know you and find out what you have in mind for your child and contact after the adoption.

The things we look forward to sharing with a child are:
• God’s love and His promises.
• A thriving church community.
• A home with two loving parents and 24 family members all living within a 30-minute drive.
• A beautiful 4 bedroom/3 bath home with large backyard in a family-centered neighborhood.
• A city that is growing quickly with wonderful family amenities and award-winning schools.

Our profile is in progress, and we hope to share more about us soon! In the meantime, if you have questions or want to talk with us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About Ryan

Education: Master's Degree
Profession: Systems Engineer
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasian

His Favorites:

Vacation Destination: Beach
Dessert: Pumpkin Pie
Classic Movie: Ben Hur
Holiday: Christmas
Weekend Activity: Hiking
Book: "The Count of Monte Cristo"
Color: Blue

More About Virginia

Education: Master's Degree
Profession: Homemaker
Stay-At-Home: Yes
Racial Background: Caucasian

Her Favorites:

Vacation Destination: Florida Panhandle
Dessert: Cheesecake
Classic Movie: The Heiress
Holiday: Thanksgiving
Weekend Activity: Antiquing
Book: "Code Name: Lise"
Color: Pink

More About Our Family

Our Special Interests

Ryan: Performing music, reading, DIY projects, and traveling
Virginia: Cats, traveling, knitting, jewelry-making, gardening, photography

Our Faith

Catholic

About Our Home

Our home is a 4-bedroom brick rancher with a large backyard, in a quiet neighborhood.

In Closing

Thank you for taking the time to read through our website and getting to know a bit about us. We look forward to getting to know you and sharing our lives with your child.

Send Us A Message

Pin It on Pinterest