Our Profile

Todd & Hannah

Back to search | View My Favorite Families

State We Live in: Ohio
Our Religion: Christian
Stay At Home Parent: No
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months, 3 Months – 12 Months, 1 and 2 Years, 3 and 4 Years
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Any Race, African American, African American/Hispanic, Asian, Caucasian, Caucasian/African American, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, East Indian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Sibling Group: Yes
Up to 4 years old
Open to Twins: Yes

Learn More About Us

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Hi! We would love to expand our family and feel led to do so through adoption. Our daughter is also eager to become a big sister and is ready to teach a little one everything she knows! We look forward to sharing our lives and love with a child. We are so excited to share future family vacations, our favorite places, cook outs and other fun adventures!

We’d love to talk or answer any of your questions. To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About Todd

Education: Associates of Information Technology
Profession: I.T. Director
Stay-At-Home: No, but I have a flexible work schedule
Racial Background: Caucasian

His Favorites:

Food: Spaghetti
Hobby: Golfing
Color: Blue
Thing About Autumn: Having camp fires
Vacation Spot: Outer Banks
Board Game: Clue
Ice Cream: Vanilla

More About Hannah

Education: Bachelors of Social Work
Profession: Foster Care Consultant
Stay-At-Home: No, but I have a flexible work schedule
Racial Background: Caucasian

Her Favorites:

Food: Buffalo Chicken Dip
Hobby: Crafting
Color: Purple
Thing About Autumn: Going to the pumpkin patch
Vacation Spot: Lake Michigan
Board Game: Ticket to Ride
Ice Cream: Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough

More About Our Family

Our Special Interests

Hannah: Crafting, reading, hosting cookouts, and family vacations

Todd: Anything with technology and playing basketball or golf

Our Faith


Our Daughter

We have a 5 year old daughter, Aubree.

About Our Home in Ohio

We live in a small, quiet town in Northwest Ohio, with a small dog named Tebow.

In Closing

Thank you for your time to consider us as adoptive parents for your child. We'd love to share our lives with your little one and get to know you through this process. Our hearts are ready for an open adoption, if you'd like a connection with us. Raising children together has been a dream of ours and we're excited to add a child to our little family this way. We love being parents! To get to know us more or set up a call or video chat, just ask Lifetime. We'd love to hear from you!

Pin It on Pinterest