fbpx

Our Profile

Trent & Shawnee

Back to search

State We Live in: Montana
Our Religion: Christian
Stay At Home Parent: Yes
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months, 3 Months – 12 Months
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Any Race, African American, African American/Hispanic, Asian, Caucasian, Caucasian/African American, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, East Indian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Open to Twins: Yes

Send Us A Message

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Hi! We want more than anything to grow our family and welcome a baby with open arms into our loving home. As parents, we will love and care for our children in every way that we can. If we can give your child the opportunities and future you picture for him or her, we would be honored to be chosen. We love being parents and are excited for our son to have a brother or a sister to grow, learn, play, love, and make memories with.

About Us

We met through friends at our Senior Prom and the rest is history! We want our children to know how important family is and that they can find love, trust, and honesty with us, no matter what. Family is especially important to us and we spend most of our days visiting with loved ones, whether at their house or at ours. And the days we are not with family, we are busy hanging out at home soaking up all the time together, loving on our kitties, Tom and Nacho, and our dog, Kiki, or playing outside or at the park! We look forward to sharing every single moment, small or big; we want to share all the holidays, birthdays, first words, hugs, success, love, and everything in between.

About Shawnee

Shawnee is a Cosmetologist and because of her very flexible hours, she’s able to be home with our son part time. When she gets a moment to herself, she loves antique shopping.

About Trent

Trent owns a small business that serves our local community. He’s able to work from home, giving him lots of time with our son.

Our Family

We have a 2 year old son, Paysen, and we enjoy as much time together as we can.

Our Home in Montana

We live in a cute three level home, close to our families, parks, and schools.

Our Promise

We promise to give your child all that we can, to encourage his or her strengths or interests, and provide opportunity to become all he or she is meant to be. If you’d like we will share updates or ongoing contact with you, after the adoption.

Our full profile is almost done! If you have questions or want more information, just ask Lifetime about us. Please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About Trent

Education: Associate's Degree
Profession: Self Employed/Business Owner
Stay-At-Home: Yes, works from home
Racial Background: Caucasian

His Favorites:

Restaurant: Texas Roadhouse
Movie: Tombstone
Place to Travel: Bismarck, North Dakota
Season: Fall
Song: "Cover Me Up" by Morgan Wallen
Sport to Play: Basketball
Animal: Horses

More About Shawnee

Education: High School & Cosmetology Certification
Profession: Cosmetologist
Stay-At-Home: Part-time
Racial Background: Caucasian

Her Favorites:

Restaurant: Sakura (Japanese Steak House)
Movie: Disney movies
Place to Travel: Mexico
Season: Fall
Song: Any 2000's hip hop song!
Sport to Play: Hockey
Animal: Horses

More About Our Family

Our Special Interests

Shawnee: Antique Shopping
Trent: Vehicles

Our Faith

We are a Christian family.

In Closing

Thank you for considering us! We welcome the chance to get to know you or to answer any of your questions. If you'd like, we will honor a connection with you after the adoption, and share updates or a relationship, at your comfort level. We're so excited to grow our family this way and you would always have a special place in our hearts.

Send Us A Message

Pin It on Pinterest